Agency Rank Last Name First Name Email Phone
Cal Fire   Griffin Patrick Patrick.griffin@fire.ca.gov  
CalFire Fire Marshal Mondragon Mark mark.mondragon@fire.ca.gov 650-573-3846
CalFire Deputy Fire Marshal Riddell John john.riddell@fire.ca.gov 650-726-5213
CalFire Deputy Fire Marshal Amores Randy ramores@fire.ca.gov 657-573-3846 ext.117
Central County Fire Dept. Fire Marshal Yballa Rocque ryballa@ccfd.org 650-558-7618
Central County Fire Dept. Deputy Fire Marshal Reed Christine creed@ccfd.org 650-558-7617
Central County Fire Dept. Fire Inspector Parenti Julie jparenti@ccfd.org 650-558-7648
Central County Fire Dept. Fire Prevention Specialist Giuliacci Kimberly kgiuliacci@ccfd.org 650-558-7616
Menlo Park Fire Protection District Fire Marshal Johnston Jon jonj@menlofire.org 650-688-8431
Menlo Park Fire Protection District Deputy Fire Marshal Blach Bob bobb@menlofire.org 650-688-8430
Menlo Park Fire Protection District Fire Inspector Pentony Chris cpentony@menlofire.org 650-688-1427
Menlo Park Fire Protection District Fire Inspector Perrone David  dperrone@menlofire.org 650-688-1465
Menlo Park Fire Protection District Fire Inspector Murtha Lindsay lmurtha@menlofire.org 650-688-8428
Menlo Park Fire Protection District Plan checker Saxton Lenny wsaxton@menlofire.org 650-688-1462
North County Fire Authority Battalion Chief Wilson Bill bwilson@northcountyfire.org 650-991-8318
North County Fire Authority Safety Inspector Preston Clyde cpreston@northcountyfire.org 650-991-5741
North County Fire Authority Safety Inspector Zalinskis Klaus kzalinskis@northcountyfire.org 650-991-8138
Redwood City Fire Dept. Fire Marshal Harris Gareth  gharris@redwoodcity.org 650-780-7400
Redwood City Fire Dept. Deputy Fire Marshal Lee Jamie jlee@redwoodcity.org 650-780-7459
Redwood City Fire Dept. Fire Inspector Constantino Phil pconstantino@redwoodcity.org 650-780-5791
Redwood City Fire Dept. Fire Prevention Officer Laine Mark mlaine@redwoodcity.org 650-780-7458/7353
Redwood City Fire Dept. Fire Prevention Officer Stoney Nicole nstoney@redwoodcity.org 650-780-7402
Redwood City Fire Dept. Fire Prevention Officer O'Connor Sean soconnor@redwoodcity.org 650-780-5791
San Carlos Fire Dept.         650-780-5798
San Mateo Fire Dept. Fire Marshal Leong Mike mleong@cityofsanmateo.org 650-522-7940
San Mateo Fire Dept. Deputy Fire Marshal Iverson Ray riverson@cityofsanmateo.org 650-522-7943
San Mateo Fire Dept. Deputy Fire Marshal Henderson Vorisia vhendersen@cityofsanmateo.org 650-522-7946
San Mateo Fire Dept. Fire Inspector daSilva Christina cdasilva@cityofsanmateo.org 650-522-7954
San Mateo Fire Dept. Fire Inspector Martin Melinda mmartin@cityofsanmateo.org 650-522-7947
San Mateo Fire Dept. Fire Inspector Zambrana Michael mzambrana@cityofsanmateo.org 650-522-7949
San Mateo Fire Dept. Fire Inspector Orque Michele morque@cityofsanmateo.org 650-522-7948
SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory Asst. Fire Marshal/Emergency Mgr. Lougee Lance lancel@slac.stanford.edu 650-926-2997
South San Francisco Fire Dept. Fire Marshal daSilva Luis luis.dasilva@ssf.net 650-829-4320
South San Francisco Fire Dept. Safety Inspector Bortoli Caitlin caitlin.bortoli@ssf.net 650-829-4327
South San Francisco Fire Dept. Safety Inspector Lustenberger Craig  craig.lustenberger@ssf.net 650-829-4325
South San Francisco Fire Dept. Safety Inspector Rosaia Dennis dennis.rosaia@ssf.net 650-829-4323
South San Francisco Fire Dept. Safety Inspector Aranda Nelson nelson.aranda@ssf.net 650-829-4692
South San Francisco Fire Dept. Safety Inspector Carney Tom tom.carney@ssf.net 650-829-4321
Woodside Fire Protection District Fire Marshal Enea Denise denea@woodsidefire.org 650-851-6206
Woodside Fire Protection District Deputy Fire Marshal Bullard Don  djbullard@woodsidefire.org 650-530-2840
Woodside Fire Protection District Fire Inspector Hird Marshall mhird@woodsidefire.org 650 868-7951 

Prevention Officers

President
Julie Parenti

Vice President/Treasurer
Vorisia Henderson

Secretary
Marshall Hird


pdfBylaws